Pimento Cheese Chronicles: The Break-In now showing

Are you addicted to Palmetto Cheese?  “Kathy Williams” will stop at nothing to satisfy her insatiable craving for Palmetto Cheese – the pimento cheese with soul. Three more videos will be added over the next several weeks, so check back in to watch the new video.

About Palmetto Cheese

If you enjoy pimento cheese and you think you've had the best, we invite you to try our version of pimento cheese...we call it Palmetto Cheese.
This entry was posted in Kathy Williams Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pimento Cheese Chronicles: The Break-In now showing

  1. Hey really nice website, I noticed your website when doing study on some methods to develop my web log. I was simply inquiring which spam software system you use for comments as I get tons on my site.
    I never comment on blogs, but this one is awesome! Thanks.

Comments are closed.